Can you imagine working your butt off, beginning early in your childhood, working and practicing for many hours each day, year after year, to end up, at over 60 years of age, still maintaining a pretty amazing figure, and also be in good health? I only wish….LOL!

How about continuing to entertain the world (via Web) at 86 years old, and STILL being considered one of the Stars of the Show, with the incredible abilities and body that would put young women age 13 & 20 to shame?

Well, have I got a treat for you! My Sister-in-Law passed this fantastic video along to me, and I loved it so much, I wanted to share it with you my dear readers! I know some of you may have seen it, but I bet there are many that have not.

I also want to extend my thanks to both my sister and Satoshi Red for posting this for the world to see! God Bless this woman, Johanna Quass!

Enjoy checking out this talented and amazing 86-year old gymnast performing both her bar and floor routines!

Please also Share!

.

Leave a Reply

